Account & data
Delete your account.
We’re sorry to see you go. Submit a request using the email on your Wordman account and we’ll verify it before deleting your account and personal data.
Once verified, we’ll complete deletion within 30 days, except for information we’re required to retain by law.
Confirm your request
